Author Topic: Hi everyone  (Read 3949 times)

Offline Tony Johnson

Hi everyone
« on: May 08, 2015, 15:16. »
Just to let you know that I am a travelling solo musician (Singer and Piano Player) and have just arrived in Gran Alacant.
It seems like a great place to be so I am going to stay and gig here for all of May and June.
I'm also seriously thinking about returning here for September, October and November.
Here is a link to my website so that you can get a quick snapshot of some of what I do........ www.tonyjohnsonlive.com
Here is a link to my facebook page........www.facebook.com/tonyjohnsonlive
If anyone in GA would like to book me I am available anytime for a gig, night or day, Bar or Restaurant, one off or residency etc etc
Feel free to send me a Facebook friend request and we can go from there.
Alternatively message me on here or even call me direct on 07891 982479 anytime.
I am playing my first gig here in Gran Alacant TONIGHT (Friday 8th May) at The Sunset Bar on the Carabassi Strip. Live Music starts at 10pm.
I HOPE TO MEET SOME NEW FRIENDS TONIGHT xx
Tony  ;)

Offline Denise

Hi everyone
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2015, 15:53. »
Wishing you every success...we need  good  musicians,  and entertainment around Gran Alacant... I don't own a venue so can't book you...but will definitely come along to hear you..

Offline John H

• Global Moderator
  • Galactic Member
Hi everyone
« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2015, 15:59. »
Spot on Denise.
Best wishes Tony.

Regards all

John

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
"If you always do what you've always done, you'll always get what you've always got."

Offline Aficionado

• Galactic Member
    • Hopper & Co
Hi everyone
« Reply #3 on: May 08, 2015, 16:25. »
Just had a listen on the website, sounds ok to me, I can see myself spending a while at one of the gigs sometime.

Best of luck Tony.
Mike and Jane Hopper

granalacant

Hi everyone
« Reply #4 on: May 08, 2015, 18:24. »